clear back

DaCosta Cup

The DaCosta Cups is contested by schools from the Rural Area (comprising all other 11 parishes including a few from Saint Catherine, e.g. Dinthill Technical and Charlemont). The Competition began in 1950 with Munro College capturing the first ever title.

The Latest

Manning Cup



PTS: Points, GP: Games Played, W: Wins, L: Losses, D: Draws, GF: Goals For, GA: Goals Against, GD: Goal Difference, WP: Winning Percentage