There are two schools in the ISSA DaCosta Cup competition with four straight wins since the start, after two-time winners, Dinthill Technical won on Tuesday and joined Paul Bogle High.

A day after Paul Bogle High got their fourth victory, Dinthill beat Guys Hill High 4-1 in their Zone K game played at Guys Hill High.

Shamar Martin, Giovanni Afflick, Makhaya McKoy and Tyhamba Chin scored for Dinthill Technical as they improved to 12 points.

There were also wins for Charlemont High who beat Ewarton High 3-1 and McGrath High who beat Enid Bennett High 4-2.

Defending champions Garvey Maceo got their first win of the season, bouncing back from their opening draw against Kemps Hill High to beat Winston Jones High 10-0 in their Zone N game.

Shaquille Blackstock scored four goals and Orlando Lawrence got a hattrick as the losers have now conceded 21 goals in three games and have yet to score once.

Glenmuir High won back-to-back games to start the season, Orane Watson leading the way with a hattrick as they Tacius Golding High 6-1.

Cornwall College won their second game, spanking winless Anchovy High 8-0 with Mikhail Samuels getting a hat trick, Dane Buckley and Giovanni Bruce both got two goals each while Raphael Palmer also got on the score sheet.

Cornwall took over the lead on goal difference over Green Pond who were beaten 2-0 by Irwin High with goals from Kenoy Morant and Leo Campbell.

A Jarrett Park, Maldon High snapped 15 games losing skid dating back to the 2019 season after they came from behind to earn a 1-1 draw against St James High.

Seajay Campbell gave St James the lead in the first half but Chadraine Senior scored in the 72nd minute as Maldon avoided losing and scored for the first time in eight games after they failed to get a goal all of last season.

At Drax Hall, Jahfari Gordon scored with his first touch after coming off the bench late in the game to give Oracabessa High a 1-0 win over Browns Town High.

Ocho Rios came from a goal down to beat Marcus Garvey Technical 2-1 with goals from Raheem Guthrie in the 14th minute and Tajay McIntosh in the 77th minute.

Shaun Smith had given Marcus Garvey the lead in the first minute.