Please find list of persons who will be attending the football tournament in Florida from Wednesday, December 11 to Wednesday, December 18, 2013.


Dr. Walton Small    –    President
Mr. George Forbes    –    Head of Delegation
Mr. Aston Messam    –    Chairman, Manning Cup
Mr. Patrick Walters    –    Technical Leader
Mr. Omar Wedderburn    –     Coach
Mr. Miguel Coley     –    Coach

Kevin Blackwood        –    Jamaica College       
Romario Maxwell        –    St. George’s College     
Hishrock Francis    –    Excelsior High       
Hakeem Milson        –    Glenmuir High        
Romario Atkinson    –    Wolmer’s Boys   
Ramario Thompson    –    St. Elizabeth Tech   

Kemo Wallace         –    Wolmer’s Boys       
Carl Campbell        –    St. Elizabeth Tech.       
Cardel Benbow        –    St. George’s College
Isamnia Cohen        –    Manchester High       
Ramone Howell        –    Jamaica College
Steffan Logan           –   Jamaica College
Iishmale Currie         –   Garvey Maceo High
Cardel Kennedy        –    Port Antonio High


Javon James          –    St. Elizabeth Tech.
Khesanio Hall         –    St. Elizabeth Tech.
Junior Flemmings    –    Jamaica College
Ryan Scott        –          Garvey Maceo High

Goal Keepers

Ahkeim Forbes        –    Munro College
Enrique Rochester     –    St. Elizabeth Tech.