Sept 3, 2013 – With the withdrawal of Hopewell High in the 2013 LIME Schoolboy Football Competition, adjustments to the schedule were made.

Irwin High which were scheduled to play in Zone C, were moved over to Zone B and will assume the Hopewell fixture. Click here to see Irwin’s new schedule.

Zone B will now have the following teams, Irwin, Cambridge, Frome Tech, Green Island and former Champions Ruseas.

Zone C now consist of Herbert Morrison, Holland, Muschett, Spot Valley and William Knibb. The schedule for Irwin has been removed from Zone C and the teams they were scheduled to play will now have a bye on those days.