Walker Cup Champions

    Congratulations JC Walker Cup Champions 2017

    Walker Cup 2017

    Held yearly with the top teams advancing from their respective groups within the Manning Cup competition.

    Screen Shot 2017 10 30 at 5.10.28 PM

    Regular 2017 Schoolboyfootball Rules apply.

    All matches shall be play-to- finish i.e. should the scores be equal at full time, extra time will be played, followed by penalty kicks if necessary. Extra time shall be two (2) halves of 10 minutes each.

    Walker Cup Archive

    Fast Results