clear back

Walker Cup 2014

Held yearly with the top teams advancing from their respective groups within the Manning Cup competition.

The format was changed in 2018. The teams that did not advance from the second round of the Manning Cup will now compete for the Walker Cup KO Trophy.

2014 Walker Cup Quarter-Finals (8 TEAMS)

Group Winners and best second place team qualify

Friday October 10

Q- Final 1: Denham Town C1 vs. Hydel F1
Q-Final 2: Jamaica College G1 vs. Holy Trinity Best 2nd
Saturday October 11, 2014
Q- Final 3: St. Georges A1 vs. Camperdown   D1
Q- Final 4: Charlie Smith   B1 vs. Wolmer's Boys E1
Walker Cup Semi - Finals
Tuesday October 14
1:00 P.M Winner Q/F1 vs. Winner Q/F 2
3:00 P.M. Winner Q 3 vs. Winner Q 4
Walker Cup Finals
Wednesday November 26, 2014
*** If schools are not in the Manning Cup Finals

Saturday November 22, 2014
** If schools are in the Manning Cup Final

Watch us on Youtube

Coming Games


Digicel Walker Cup Champions - Hydel


Latest Manning Cup News

KC are all-island champs

Kingston College are all-island schoolboy football champions for the first time in 36 years after beating Garvey Maceo…

KC dethrone JC

Kingston College dethroned ISSA Manning Cup champions Jamaica College after beating their long-time rivals 5-4 on…

Camperdown remains perfect!

Camperdown High maintained their perfect start after a 1-0 victory against Jonathan Grant at Prison Oval in Manning Cup…

Group C goal fest

Group C action saw 42 goals scored on the day as the giants stamped their class and started to shape the group nicely.…

ISSA Schoolboyfootball returns

Defending DaCosta Cup champion Clarendon College kicked off the new schoolboy football season with a narrow win against…

Principals warned!!!

Principals should not encourage coaches to break the law and allow their football team to start training and starting…